In stock
Out Stock

TCC™ Natural 7 Chakra Zircon Wealth Bracelet

Rs. 2,699.00Rs. 1,499.00

You Save: Rs. 1,200.00 (45%)

Hurry up! Sales Ends In

Hurry! Only -1 Left in Stock!

Order in the next to get it by
Real time 41 visitor right now
Free Shipping
Stripe Shopify Secure AES 256bit PayPal Visa MasterCard Discover Network American Express McAfee Secure


7 chakras are the 7 wheels of energy in our body. Blocked energy in any of the 7 chakras may lead to illness. That is why it is essential to understand what every chakra represents and how to keep the energy flowing freely?

7 Chakra 7 Benefits

Chakra healing is an excellent way to balance your chakras and find balance within your body and mind.

  • Improved overall health and well-being.
  • Greater and faster ability to heal your mental, physical, spiritual, and emotional issues.
  • Increased openness, memory, concentration, and awareness.
  • Positive outlook in terms of understanding, perception of behaviors, and thought process.
  • Heightened creativity and better resourcefulness because of better perception.
  • Sense of self-worth, self-esteem, and self-confidence.
  • Improved and deeper sleep, better control over your emotions, and improved patience.

When 7 chakra bracelets are worn, it helps to keep the seven components at their right energy levels causing the wearer to feel more balanced. The 7 chakra bracelet or sometimes referred to as the “healing bracelet" wearer tends to receive energy from the power of the gemstones or crystals.

7 Chakra Stones:

1. Crown Chakra: When this chakra is balanced, we live in the present moment. We have an unshakeable trust in our inner guidance.

2. Third Eye Chakra: When this chakra is balanced we feel clear, focused, and can determine between truth and illusion. We are open to receiving wisdom and insight.

3. Throat Chakra: You will feel truthful and honest yet firm, free to articulate your thoughts, feelings, and ideas if this chakra is optimally balanced.

4. Heart Chakra: You will feel joy, compassion, love, gratitude, and peaceful if this chakra is optimally balanced.

5. Solar Plexus Chakra: You will feel optimistic, self-compassionate, assertive, calm, and confident if this chakra is optimally balanced.

6. Sacral Chakra: You will feel committed, passionate, pleasurable, creative, abundant, and able to enjoy sex in your life if this chakra is optimally balanced.

7. Root Chakra: You will feel supported, a sense of connection and safety to the physical world, and grounded if this chakra is working optimally.

Lava Stone is known for being a grounding stone, one that can balance emotions and bring about calmness and strength.

This stone comes from such raw energy (fire), it's considered to be a stone of rebirth. Known for its grounding and calming healing properties, lava stone is great for stabilizing the root chakra. When the root chakra is stabilized, you feel safe, anchored, and more positive.

Product Description: 

    • Item Type: Bracelet
    • Stone: 7 Chakra & Lava
    • Gender: Unisex
    • Bead Size: 8mm

NOTE: All the products we sell on this website are completely manufactured, traded, and sold within India. Lots of people get employment because of the purchases our customers make on the website. Help us in making India a developed nation.

Someone purched a18 minutes ago from Andhra Pradesh
Someone purched a19 minutes ago from Tripura
Someone purched a2 minutes ago from Uttar Pradesh
Someone purched a4 minutes ago from Maharashtra
Someone purched a5 minutes ago from Rajasthan
Someone purched a6 minutes ago from Kerala
Someone purched a7 minutes ago from Haryana
Someone purched a8 minutes ago from Punjab
Someone purched a9 minutes ago from Bihar
Someone purched a11 minutes ago from Tamil Nadu
Someone purched a12 minutes ago from Karnataka
Someone purched a14 minutes ago from Jharkhand
Someone purched a15 minutes ago from Madhya Pradesh
Someone purched a16 minutes ago from Andhra Pradesh
Someone purched a18 minutes ago from Uttar Pradesh
Someone purched a19 minutes ago from Gujarat